Us

Our year here in Europe is beginning to wrap up.  And another adventure will soon begin for us back in NYC.  Cologne is truly a small gem of a city.  Our life here is simple.  And I have learned that there is a great deal to be said for simple.  So as we begin to think about returning to the US I am aiming to keep it simple.  I will try to focus on thinking clearly, keeping my heart in a place of love, and my body in place of health.   Because this time with my family has given me many many many reasons to do so.

Image

Image

 

3 thoughts on “Us

  1. Beautiful kids the transition will be as simple as you make it to be – been there done that 🙂 – all my love

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

